Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Barley Beach House. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Barley Beach House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Barley Beach House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tbernardi163 about 1 month ago

Barley Empanadas

Deeeeeeelicious! Deep fried, but not greasy, these tasty meat pockets were the perfect bite. The filling was well seasoned and not too cheesy and the chipotle dipping sauce it came with was spot on. I recommend pairing them with a frozen margarita.

Roseanncoloru 10 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish taco's I ever had! The view is just as good as the taco's.

Terry 11 months ago

Wicked Tuna Sandwich

My favorite entree! The perfect lunch!

Dwoodrum 12 months ago

Add ons

The Mediterranean salad is one of my favorites. Adding shrimp or chicken is fabulous!

Edward 12 months ago

Barley Burger

Great service with a smile...burger was perfect and the waitress was awesone..the view is unique as well!!!

Nferrara 6 months ago

CT Lobster Roll

Delicious lobster roll! I can't wait to go back all summer long. Had a blast here!

Brittanyharbolic 11 months ago

Crispy Fried Calamari

We stopped by for a quick bite to eat after a late meeting. Everything was incredible and the staff were all so friendly. We split a few different appetizers and they were all delicious. I highly recommend the calamari.

Vincent 11 months ago

Crispy Fried Calamari

We had fried calamari and fish tacos, as well as a sangria and margarita, all of which were very good. Very nice atmosphere, and friendly staff. One of my favorite spots.

Mhanna66 12 months ago

Beach Shack Burger

Awesome burger and great views. Doesn't get any better, unless you add a cold beer (or two)!

Peggeann 12 months ago

NE Clam Chowder

I already submitted an excellent review for the NE Clam Chowder and CT Lobster roll. Both fantastic choices. I wanted to comment on the excellent service provided from Danielle. In all a relaxing, stress free afternoon at the beach overlooking the water!