Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Barley Beach House. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Barley Beach House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Barley Beach House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roseanncoloru 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish taco's I ever had! The view is just as good as the taco's.

Terry 5 months ago

Wicked Tuna Sandwich

My favorite entree! The perfect lunch!

Dwoodrum 5 months ago

Add ons

The Mediterranean salad is one of my favorites. Adding shrimp or chicken is fabulous!

Edward 5 months ago

Barley Burger

Great service with a smile...burger was perfect and the waitress was awesone..the view is unique as well!!!

Peggeann 6 months ago

CT Lobster Roll

The clam chowder as appetizer was very good, very thick and creamy. My dining partner and I both had to send the bowls back because we enjoy our soups very hot vs tepid. I will know to request this next time when ordering. The CT lobster roll was excellent! I took half home for dinner because the soup was so filling. Great ambiance at the beach overlooking the water.

Brittanyharbolic 4 months ago

Crispy Fried Calamari

We stopped by for a quick bite to eat after a late meeting. Everything was incredible and the staff were all so friendly. We split a few different appetizers and they were all delicious. I highly recommend the calamari.

Vincent 5 months ago

Crispy Fried Calamari

We had fried calamari and fish tacos, as well as a sangria and margarita, all of which were very good. Very nice atmosphere, and friendly staff. One of my favorite spots.

Mhanna66 5 months ago

Beach Shack Burger

Awesome burger and great views. Doesn't get any better, unless you add a cold beer (or two)!

Peggeann 6 months ago

NE Clam Chowder

I already submitted an excellent review for the NE Clam Chowder and CT Lobster roll. Both fantastic choices. I wanted to comment on the excellent service provided from Danielle. In all a relaxing, stress free afternoon at the beach overlooking the water!

Jimgannon1 6 months ago

Add ons

The fried calamari is perfection . The breading along with the cherry peppers and the sauce is amazing . You must try them !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA